Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole Brinkley

Cole Brinkley

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Brinkley
"Super responsive and friendly customer service - thank you!"
Profile photo of David Strauss

David Strauss

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Strauss
"I had an issue about my claim. I was able to reach out Jim Dorsey. He was able reach someone from claims. That person called me that. I was able to get my issues resolved. That was excellent service. David"
Profile photo of Craig Jennifer

Craig Jennifer

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Jennifer
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to talk to"
Profile photo of Coryn Williams

Coryn Williams

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coryn Williams
"Jim & James were very helpful when I called to get a new policy!"
Profile photo of Rissa Asnan / Mama Dangdut

Rissa Asnan / Mama Dangdut

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rissa Asnan / Mama Dangdut
"Excellent service !!!"
Profile photo of Markie Baker

Markie Baker

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markie Baker
"Made the switch from Nationwide to State Farm thanks to Jim Dorsey! I’m literally saving hundreds and should have made the switch sooner! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ziegler

Matthew Ziegler

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ziegler
"Kirsten provided me great service for my policy. She is very knowledgeable and does a great job making things easy to understand."
Profile photo of Denis Brophy

Denis Brophy

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Brophy
"Jim Walsh and his team are the best !! I can assure all potential clients that you will receive no better service in the world! absolutely incredible !"
Profile photo of Christine Humphries

Christine Humphries

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Humphries
"State Farm insurance is the best insurance out there! These people are so helpful and great with explaining on any questions you asked!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Chae

Jeffrey Chae

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Chae
"It's been such a pleasure and easy experience working with Kirtsen at Jim Walshes Stste Farm Office. I would recommend her to anyone that asks."
Profile photo of Charles Ingram

Charles Ingram

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ingram
"Made the switch from Nationwide to State Farm thanks to Jim Dorsey’s professionalism and his ability to get my insurance rates at a lower premium. Haven’t been happier with the service and the prices!"
Profile photo of Don Nuttall

Don Nuttall

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Nuttall
"I got fast, knowledgeable service from Jim Dorsey. His big head is filled with insurance knowledge."
Profile photo of James Toohey

James Toohey

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Toohey
"The service I receive from this agency is fantastic. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and work diligently to solve any issues that may arise."
Profile photo of Jade Holz

Jade Holz

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Holz
"Jim Walsh and his team are the epitome of what it means to care for your neighbor. They genuinely go above and beyond to make sure they provide you with the best policy that will benefit you and your family. Unlike other insurance competitors who may try to nickel and dime you because they DON’T have your best interests at heart, Jim and his team are fair and ethical. James Dorsey, one of Jim’s agents, found me a quality auto, renters and life insurance policy that was a no brainer to purchase in these unpredictable times. If there is one thing that is predictable in life, it’s death. The sooner you prepare, the better off your spouse and family are in the future. Thank you, Jim and James, for being honest hard-working leaders in the community you serve. It does not go unnoticed."
Profile photo of Rolando Matos

Rolando Matos

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Matos
"Great personnel,they solve issues quickly."
Profile photo of Cheryl Evans

Cheryl Evans

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Evans
"Jim Walsh's office offers excellent customer service. They treat me like I'm their only customer. They quickly address all my needs. I'm so glad that I switched from my previous agent."
Profile photo of Space Avenger

Space Avenger

July 29, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Space Avenger
"Used to be 5 stars, quickly went down."
Profile photo of cristian alcaide

cristian alcaide

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cristian alcaide
"Edit: I had to edit because Google wouldn’t let me make a second post :( but Julia is your girl for any and everything insurance! She helped me Lock in a life insurance plan for the future years coming and I’m grateful she was able to do so! I’m only 22 so with my age it doesn’t seem necessary, but with everything going on now a days with all this you never know what to expect, and rates are super cheap for young people like us- for now! Don’t drag your feet unless you want to pay much higher premiums for the same insurance! I’ve been looking high and low for a new policy and paryse helped me right away! I saved over 116 dollars switching over to State Farm thanks to her! Also a wonderful agent to speak to, she answered all of my questions and was just overall very friendly and helpful. I’d recommend paryse to any of my friends or family looking for insurance. You can’t beat service with a great attitude!!"
Profile photo of Based Marcus

Based Marcus

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Based Marcus
"Julia was very helpful respectful and made my day thank you!"
Profile photo of Claire Nappi

Claire Nappi

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Nappi
"With just purchasing a new car car, Jim made it very easy to get insurance and was very professional. He worked with me to get the best discounts as a student and the whole process was very timely and efficient. I highly recommend working with Jim Walsh!!"
Profile photo of Sharon

Sharon

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon
"PHENOMENAL SERVICE! if you're looking for a new insurance agent or thinking of switching look no further. Jim's agency is great. They care about getting you quality insurance, having you understand your policies and are the definition of professionalism. Beyond helpful. Jim has great quality staff- Julia Talley-Kearney is amazing and extremely insightful!"
Profile photo of tiffany whirlow

tiffany whirlow

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany whirlow
"Jim will make sure you understand everything detail as you are applying and processing you policy. Also if you have questions he responds faster then more places I have used it the past."
Profile photo of Noriko Tomatsu

Noriko Tomatsu

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noriko Tomatsu
"We had several issues with our insurance since we switched to State Farm. Julia has been always close to us solving all issues clearly right way. We are very fortunate to have her our agent who is so responsible and supportive. Thank you Julia!"
Profile photo of Eric M

Eric M

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric M
"Truly one of the best insurance agents I have ever had. His customer service and proactivity on my accounts make me happy on a daily basis to be apart of the State Farm Family. I didn't realize the more you bring to State Farm the more savings you get. I have saved thousands of dollars a year by now having State Farm handle my coverage on all my business, workman's comp and personal accounts. Thanks Jim"
Profile photo of Mike Becker

Mike Becker

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Becker
"Jim Walsh is very responsive and detailed. I thought I had the best coverage and rates until I met Jim Walsh. In my opinion, Jim is 10 stars not 5!"